Network Leadership

ChoiceCare Network is led by an experienced team of network development, account service, and provider relations professionals.

Leadership Team

Our leadership team includes:

  • Bruce Perkins - President, ChoiceCare Network and National Transplant Network
  • Rachel Horton - Director, ChoiceCare Network Sales and Account Management
  • Bev Deavers - Director, ChoiceCare Network Provider Relations
  • Ross Lagerblade - Director, National Transplant Network